Our Board

Industry RepresentedNameTerm
Vegetable ProcessingJosh OpasTerm concludes Oct 2025
Plantation ForestryJames LordTerm concludes Oct 2025
Other Crop ProcessingTBATerm concludes Oct 2025
Education and TrainingAndrew HarrisTerm concludes Oct 2024
Fresh VegetablesMark Kable – ChairpersonTerm concludes Oct 2025
Other (Business Development)Allan BarrTerm concludes Oct 2024
Discretionary (Regulatory Affairs)Doris BlaesingTerm concludes Oct 2024
Vegetable ProcessingLes MurdochTerm concludes Oct 2024
Agribusiness ServicesThomas RadcliffTerm concludes Oct 2024
Rural FinancingStuart WhatlingTerm concludes Oct 2025
Women Working in AgricultureElizabeth SkirvingTerm concludes Oct 2024
Primary ProductionDavid AddisonTerm Concludes Oct 2025
Transport & LogisticsBrett CharltonTerm concludes Oct 2025

Board Members, as ratified by members at AGM are shown in the table above.

The Minister of the day is invited to send a representative to all Board Meetings as a non-voting “Observer”. The current representative is Ms. Amanda Lovell.